How to install Anydesk in Raspberry Pi 4

I am trying to install Anydesk in ubuntu mate 64 bit 20.04 LTS running in Raspberry Pi 4 4GB model and I am new to Linux operating system. I tried downloading Anydesk for linux and Raspberry Pi from the Anydesk website but when tried installing with package installer both ended up with an error saying wrong architecture. Can anyone please guide me how to install...

I finally figured out how to install Anydesk/Team Viewer in Raspberry Pi running Ubuntu Mate. All you need to do is just add other architecture like "armhf" or "i 386" both should work, well I had download the armhf.deb file so I add the armhf cross platform to the repository and updated it, then it is standard installation process just by clicking on the downloaded file and install it.

In order to add cross platform repository open terminal and I entered
" sudo dpkg --add-architecture armhf " for armhf and press enter
And for i386 type " sudo dpkg --add-architecture i386 " then press enter
After this you have to update the repository by typing
"sudo apt-get update" followed by
"sudo apt-get upgrade"
Then you can easily install any packages or software you wanted to which are supported.

Correct me if I miss anything or am I doing it in the wrong way since I am new to linux

Well I was able to install Anydesk but is not opening or not working at all when I tried like as I mentioned above.... :frowning_face:
It would be nice if anyone can try running it...
The download link that I used is https://download.anydesk.com/rpi/anydesk_5.5.5-1_armhf.deb?_ga=2.153909755.21714768.1595239935-781304392.1584899070

If you install ubuntu-mate 64bit, I believe you need the arm64 package for anydesk. Unfortunately there are lots of software that do not support the architecture yet. You may have to use a different program for now.

Ok. Thanks for replying,